Thoughts on XX2i Bahamas1 Glasses

Disclaimer: I received a pair of XX2i Bahamas 1 Glasses as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review find and write race reviews!

XX2i Optics is known for it’s amazing sports glasses, the Bahamas1 are a more casual set, and I quite like them.  First off they are nice looking, and look good with any outfit.  I found them, overall, to be comfortable to wear.  My only issue with them is being a bit wide near the ears, and after wearing for a while my ears start to throb, but not a huge deal to me, as I rarely wear sunglasses for that long.  The best part of these glasses is wearing them while driving, then lenses just make everything so clear, and it makes driving in the sun so much easier.

I would highly recommend these glasses to anyone, especially if you are out in the sun a lot as they a great for doing anything in the sun.

If you do wish to get a pair for yourself go to

https://www.xx2i.com/  and use code XX2IROCKS to save 50% off a pair of your own, I mean, that is a fantastic deal so get to it, you won’t regret getting these glasses.

Leave a Reply

